Hauls and Giveaway Prizes!!! ;)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Hauls and Giveaway Prizes!!!!! πŸ™‚
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello Gorgeous Ladies. I am back with another post. I recently did a mini Haul and also won two prizes in a giveaway πŸ™‚ So I thought I would share with my readers the details of my Haul.

I am a loyal customer of the facebook page BRAND HUB which is owned by a sweet lady Sarah Tariq. I am also her beauty box that is ST EFFECTS Beauty Box subscriber. I recently hauled from her page. The things I ordered and received are:

  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour palette=Rs.5500/-
  • The original (pink) Beauty Blender=Rs.3450/-
  • Tarte Sculpt and Glow =Rs.8900/-
  • Glam Glow mask in blue=Rs.2550/
  • Glam Glow mask in green=Rs.2550/
  • Glam Glow mask in black=Rs.2550/

I was super excited to receive my package. Some of these items like the ABH powder contour palette was in my wish list and I am super excited that I have this finally πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

As for the Glam glow masks, I had heard such amazing things about them so, I thought why not try it πŸ˜‰ although they are quite pricey 😦 Β That’s why I got them in small size.

Tarte is just awesome. I just simply love their packaging ❀ Β I like to buy holiday packages as one gets a lot of good stuff at one place πŸ™‚

I shall be doing a detailed post after testing these goodies soon πŸ™‚

Following are some of the pictures of my Haul…enjoy πŸ™‚

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
My Haul πŸ™‚
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Tarte Sulpt and glow ❀
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Tarte Sculpt and Glow
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Beauty Blender and Glam glow masks πŸ™‚
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
ABH Contour Palette
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
ABH Contour Palette

Now comes the part of the giveaway prizes πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I entered two giveaways, both were on facebook. One was on the page AMOR where I got a discount of Β Rs.500/ after winning. I chose Revlon matte Balm in the shade Elusive for my prize.

Another give away was on the page Brand Hub in which i received my wishlist item Mary Loumanizer from The Balm Cosmetics πŸ™‚

I also received my September ST Effects Beauty Box contents in the parcel. Β So I am really happy and excited to receive all this πŸ˜‰

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
My ST Effects contents and Giveaway Prizes

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I hope you all like this post. I shall be doing an in-depth blog post on all of these products soon after testing them out πŸ™‚

Till my next post stay happy and positive and keep following my blog for more interesting posts πŸ˜‰

Do comment, share and like the post. I shall appreciate it.

What are your thoughts on the products? Did you ladies liked the Haul? Have you used any of these? Do share your views in the comments section. I shall love to read πŸ™‚

Till then take care

Much love ❀

Maha

21 thoughts on “Hauls and Giveaway Prizes!!! ;)

  1. Wow, you got some amazing beauty products. I really like Tarte cosmetics. Please do a review on these items. I want to see how pigmented they are.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wowww!!! Mash Allah! Such great goodies! Your haul is to drool for… πŸ˜‰ especially all the items you have are all the rage here in Malaysia as well! Especially the glam glow masks, the contour kit, the benefit one what is its name, tried that when I went for free benefit’s contour workshop at Sephora! It’s awesome! Great and informative edition! Now anxiously waiting for the one where you give us reviews of all these yummy treats after using !! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Maha, thanks for such an interesting and informative post. I simply love the photos and am tempted to buy all the products just by looking at them πŸ™‚ However, I will wait for your reviews on them before splurging, so please hurry up with your next post, really looking forward to it πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Umaima. Thank you so much. Yes, it was a long time coming πŸ™‚ These items were in my Haul list. Slowly ticking the items off which I get. But a long list is still waiting πŸ˜‰ Thank you for dropping by πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Now that’s good scoring girl *woot* *woot*
    Put up your review soon so that it helps me since makeup and me don’t really seem to be going along well lately 😞

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

