Macro and Mini Haul ;)

I am back with another Haul post πŸ™‚ Although I would like to mention this, that I have accumulated all of these products within the course of the last couple of months. Most of these products were on my wishlist for a LONG time. And when I got some good prices on them, I naturally grabbed them πŸ˜‰

Facebook Makeup pages have made life very easy for all of us. From the comfort of our homes we can easily select, place orders and receive our goodies all within a couple of days and in some instances the next day πŸ™‚ So I ordered my stuff from a couple of pages. So lets get on with it πŸ™‚

  • FACEBOOK PAGE AMOR HAUL

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have bought my make-up items from Amor in the past too. They have excellent service and respond very quickly. It has become my go to page for ordering make-up stuff. They are very professional and send a typed and printed receipt along with the products. Following are the items I purchased:

1.Β TOO FACED GLITTER GLUE

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2.Β LAURA MERCIER TRANSLUCENT POWDER

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

3.Β NARS CREAMY CONCEALER IN THE SHADE CUSTARD

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

4.Β MORPHE M511 EYESHADOW BLENDING BRUSH

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

5.Β RT EXPERT FACE BRUSH

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

PRODUCT BREAKDOWN

  • Nars creamy concealer in custard Rs.2150/
  • RT Expert face brush Rs.1475/
  • Morphe M511 Rs. 1450/
  • Too Faced glitter glue Rs.2890/
  • Laura Mercier Translucent powder ( deluxe sized) Rs. 3450/

 

FACEBOOK PAGE ZENSKY HAUL

 

Another one of my Favorite pages to shop is from the Face-book page Zensky. First I did a mini haul from their page and then a big one πŸ˜‰ Following are the details:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

  1. LUSH BUBBLEGUM LIP SCRUB

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

3.Β VASELINE ROSY LIPS

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

3.Β BECCA HIGHLIGHTER IN CHAMPAGNE POP

 

4.Β MORPHE M 439

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

5.Β MORPHE M501

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

6.Β MORPHE M438

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

MINI HAUL FROM ZENSKY

 

  1. Β COTY AIRSPUN LOOSE POWDER

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

2.Β NYX JUMBO PENCIL IN MILK

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

3.Β NYX DEWY MAKEUP SETTING SPRAY

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

3.Β FACEBOOK PAGE BEAUTY IN BUDGET FOR YOUΒ 

This was the very first page I started ordering from. They have very good service and are very efficient. They recently had a sale on their page so I grabbed theΒ RT Core Collection.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Following are the links to these Facebook pages:

AMOR

ZENSKY

BEAUTYINBUDGET4U

 

So this pretty much sums up my Haul. Let me know which product do you want me to review first πŸ™‚

 

Take care

MAHA ❀

15 thoughts on “Macro and Mini Haul ;)

    1. Haha Momina trust me it wasn’t easy saving the money and then spending it to buy all this 😐 but these were all in my To Buy List and I sm glad I bought them πŸ˜€ ok so the highlighter was for Rs.5300/ and lip scrub I suppose 1700/ ☺

      Like

  1. You remind me so much of myself 10 years ago when I used to hoard makeup n Hair Care products as if there was to be no tomorrow. Most remain unused n then I dumped them cz was no concept of Blogs or Blog Sales😜 But whenever n if u put up a blog sale please send me a message on wa or fb πŸ˜›πŸ˜˜πŸ™†πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

    Like

    1. hahahah Saadiah definitely you will be the first to know about any blog sale. But trust me these are all for me πŸ˜€ actually I write down in my little black book the products I need and whenever I get the opportunity I splurge. But these all are my needs…not wants πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s great! Then will be looking forward to looks etc on ur IG etc or you don’t share those on social media?? But seriously, I was kidding. I don’t buy from blog sales. Cz now only I too buy what I need. Yes, I was a Shopaholic, I admit!

        Like

      2. Ummm I wish I was that confident πŸ˜• I really want to do looks etc on IG but don’t have the courage, though it’s on my list of things to do too πŸ˜‰ maybe in a couple of months. A bit shy actually 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s a good thought. For champagne pop check wet N Wild’s Hollywood Boulevard and Elf baked eyeshadow in enchanted. And you can also try essence cosmetics highlighters. They are super affordable and pretty good ☺ I hope this helps 😘

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I am looking forward to your thoughts on that nyx makeup spray 😊
    And about those makeup looks you most definitely should do it. I’m camera shy myself but I’m trying to get over it.
    Best of luck maha 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

