ISTANBUL HAUL

Merhaba(Hello) my lovelies. Recently I travelled to Turkey for around 10 days. It was one of my most enjoy-able trips to date πŸ™‚ Turkey is a beautiful and Mystical Country. The Almighty has bestowed it with an abundance with natural beauty. Lakes, rivers, mountains, beaches and the mighty Bosphorus Sea to name a few are some of the God gifted beauties present there.

I shall be posting all about my trip to Turkey in my future posts. Lets focus on the current matter at hand which is my Haul that I managed to do in Istanbul. It’s not a huge one this time as our trip was more about sight-seeing as compared to shopping.

I bought my stuff from GRATIS which is a cosmetic store with branches all over Turkey. It has all the major Drug-store Brands under one roof. Skin-care, Hair-care, Body-care, you name it all and you shall find it here. Unfortunately time was not with me so I couldn’t grab a lot of stuff BUT I managed to score a few πŸ˜‰

Following is my shopping fromΒ GRATIS

  1. VASELINE INTENSIVE CARE SPRAY MOISTURISER

2. SLEEPING BEAUTY EYE SHIELD

  1. POMEGRANATE AMPOULE MASK

  1. BLUEBERRY AMPOULE MASK

  1. EGF AMPOULE MASK

  1. STEM CELL AMPOULE MASK

 

MARK’S AND SPENCERΒ 

I just am a fan of everything MARK’S and SPENCER. I got myself some very comfy loafers from the store.

 

MACΒ Lipstick’s

I got two of my wish-list shades from MAC.

RUBY WOO

 

BRICK-O-LA

 

THE BODY SHOP

Nowadays I am totally hooked on to the Vitamin C range by THE BODY SHOP. So I grabbed an instant glow enhancer from the range πŸ™‚

 

 

So this sums up my teeny tiny Haul πŸ™‚ I shall be reviewing these products after using them.

Till next time

Maha<3 ❀ ❀

6 thoughts on “ISTANBUL HAUL

  1. Wonderful stuff you got, believe it or not, the pink walking shoes are very similar to the ones that I saw at a store this weekend, and would have bought them too, had they been available in my size. It’s good to know there is a similar style available in M&S πŸ™‚ Also very happy to see that you finally treated yourself to MAC Ruby Woo, I know how long you had been lusting after it, lolz, and MAC Brick-o-la is truly a lovely shade, in any case, MAC lipsticks are always worth splurging on! πŸ™‚ Anyway, thanks for sharing about your purchases, had fun reading about them and now looking forward to your detailed reviews on them πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Yes the shoes are very comfy Ramla. And MAC has so many lipstick shades to choose from. God, I am so happy to have finally bought the lipstick πŸ˜€
      InshAllah I shall be reviewing them soon 😘

      Like

    1. Yes Madi it’s truly amazing the Vitamin C range. I remember you were the one who bought some stuff from the skincare range and it suited you so well πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

