HAUL FROM AMOR

HUGE HAUL FROM AMOR

 

On-line Beauty Supply companies are upping their game. And it is very easy to order through them and receive the order on time 🙂 One such page that I am recently been ordering through quite a lot is the face-book page AMOR. They have some of the best in-stock items and the prices are also pretty reasonable.

Their whole process of ordering and delivery is quite efficient and on time. Also you are given a proper printed receipt with your stuff. How professional 🙂 The page also offers discounts and sometimes also adds small gifts for its loyal customers. I shall be linking their Facebook page , do check it out. The page is run by the sweet and cool owner Areej Jiwani and her sister Nazish.

I ordered some stuff from them on the weekend and received my parcel on Tuesday just before EID. The products I ordered are some wish-list items and others that I needed for a long time.

So let’s check my HAUL out 🙂

  1. TOO FACED CHOCOLATE BAR PALETTE

Too faced Chocolate bar palette

Too faced chocolate barpalette

TOO FACED CHOCOLATE BAR PALETTE

TOO FACED CHOCOLATE BAR PALETTE

 

ESTEE LAUDER SET

Estee lauder set

Estee lauder set

Estee Lauder foaming Cleanser

Estee Lauder Modern Muse Perfume

Estee Lauder Revitalising Supreme cream

Estee Lauder Advanaced Night repair serum

 

 

BATISTE DRY SHAMPOO

batiste dry shampoo

 

URBAN DECAY DE-SLICK MAKE-UP SETTING SPRAY

Urban decay all nighter de-slick

Urban decay All-nighter de-slick

 

 

TOO FACED SHADOW INSURANCE

Too faced shadow insurance

Too faced shadow insurance

 

BURT’S BEE MOISTURISING LIP-BALMS 4 PACK SET

Burt's Bees 4 Pack lip balm set

 

THE PORE fessional by benefit

Porefessional by Benefit

 

ARDELL PRFESSIONAL Wispies

Ardell demi wispies

 

 

M.A.C LIPSTICK RELENTLESSLY RED

MAC Relentlessly Red

MAC Relentlessly Red

MAC Relentlessly Red

 

 

M.A.C LIPSTICK MEHR

MAC Lipstick Mehr

MAC Mehr

 

 

M.A.C LIPSTICK DIVA

MAC Diva

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have worn this lipstick in my EID OOTD post. You can check that out HERE.

 

 

So these are all the products I bought from AMOR. I even got discounts individually on ALL the products. Plus the TOO FACED Chocolate Bar Palette’s two shades had slight marks, which the owner showed me before-hand and also gave me a massive discount on the palette.

I hope you guys liked the Haul. I shall be using these products and shall review them after that. If there is any product you would like me to review from the Haul, let me know, I shall be happy to oblige 🙂

AMOR Facebook HERE

 

Take Care and remember,

 

A Diamond must be cut before its light can shine out 🙂

 

MAHA

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “HUGE HAUL FROM AMOR

  1. WOW, this is definitely one huge haul, and there are just so many things that are attracting my attention that it’s difficult to divert my concentration towards writing this comment, lolz 🙂 Really happy for you that you managed to get your hands on such wonderful stuff, I am especially very interested in the skin care products and the mascara in the ESTEE LAUDER SET, hope you review them soon 🙂 I can also empathize with your excitement about the MAC lipsticks, it’s always a pleasure to splurge on them, and having seen your Eid photos, I have to say that MAC Diva suits you so well, it seems like it is especially made just for you, lolz 🙂 Anyway, thanks for sharing information regarding your recent purchases, really enjoyed reading about them 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

